FEMA Declared Disaster Oklahoma

FEMA Declared Disaster Oklahoma

FEMA Alert
December 21, 2020

FEMA issued a Presidential Major Disaster Declaration for areas in Oklahoma affected by a severe winter storm from October 26-29, 2020. The following counties have been approved for assistance:

Public Assistance

  • Caddo
  • Canadian
  • Cleveland
  • Dewey
  • Grady
  • Kingfisher
  • Kiowa
  • Logan
  • Noble
  • Oklahoma
  • Payne
  • Pottawatomie
  • Roger Mills


Oklahoma Severe Winter Storm (DR-4575)


Additional Resources

FEMA’s web site

FEMA’s Disaster Declaration Process

HUD Moratorium on Foreclosure

VA’s Policy Regarding Natural Disasters

Freddie Mac Disaster Relief Policies

Fannie Mae’s Natural Disaster Relief Policies